If you wish to delete your View Retreats account, please submit a support request
and one of our team will be able to assist you.
It is important to note that once your account has been deleted, we won't be able to recover it. All your personal details including your favourites will be deleted and you will no longer be able to access member-only deals. You can, however, still access any future bookings without a View Retreats account.